19 Commitments in ‘24 Class & 100 Commits Overall

by Cody Ortega

We would like to take the time to congratulate our 19 players in our ‘24 class who have committed to play college baseball for next season. These young men have worked very hard to earn this honor, and we could not be more proud.  We have now committed 100 players after 8 years in the travel baseball industry.

John Mass:  Boston College (INF / RHP)

Pat Jones:  University of Maine (LHP)

Aidan Gilbert:  Holy Cross (RHP)

Sean Clifford:  Bryant University (RHP)

Quinn Murphy:  University of Maine (OF)

Adonis Medina:  University of Rhode Island (OF)

Casey DeLorenzo:  St. Anselm College (INF / RHP)

Nathan Bautista:  Nichols College (C)

Dom Carollo:  Salve Regina University (RHP)

Tucker DeWolf:  Wesleyan University (INF)

Trevor Snow:  Keene State University (INF)

Oliver Rey:  Williams College (INF / RHP)

Dillon Darnbrough:  Anna Maria College (C)

Collin Harty:  Nichols College (INF)

Ben Nowinski:  Rhode Island College (RHP)

Grant Culton:  Swarthmore College (OF)

Alex Confarotta:  Clark University (RHP / 1B)

David Miller:  Rivier University (1B)

Daniel Desilets:  Rhode Island College (INF)